C O N T A C T

Address:
USF Kasamahan
University Center 4th Floor
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

Email: usfkasamahan@gmail.com
Voicemail: (415) 702-0873

Send a Suggestion

 

Sign up for our free newsletter! Unsubscribe from our newsletter

 

Newsletters

 

Executive Board Contacts

President - Juliette Langit jalangit@dons.usfca.edu
Vice-President - Briana Roque blroque@dons.usfca.edu
Secretary - Mika Olaguer meolaguer@dons.usfca.edu
Treasurer - Aserette Corpus apcorpus@dons.usfca.edu
Activities Director - Patrick Rabago prabago23@gmail.com 
Public Relations & Political Affairs - Jazlynn Pastor jgpastor@dons.usfca.edu
Public Relations & Political Affairs - Avery Balasbas aybalasbas@dons.usfca.edu
Cultural Director - Eric Dong esdong@dons.usfca.edu
Cultural Co-Chair - Nikki Sanchez nbsanchez@dons.usfca.edu
Cultural Co-Chair - Valerie Cabanban vpcabanban@dons.usfca.edu
Publicity Director - Nico Cabanayan njcabanayan@gmail.com
Ourstorian - Kiersten Abueg kmabueg@dons.usfca.edu
   
Club Advisor - James Catiggay catiggay@usfca.edu